Contact

Contact for conference information

Stephen Batten

SACOME

Mines & Energy House

290 Glen Osmond Road

Fullarton SA 5063

Tel: (08) 8202 9999

Direct line: (08) 8202 9991

Mb: 0427 385 385

Organising committee

Stephen Batten

sbatten@sacome.org.au

(SACOME Rep, Venue & Registrations )

08 8202 9999

0427 385 385

Adrian Brewer

ambrewer@ozemail.com.au

(AIG Rep & program subcommittee)

08 8389 3505

0427 569 274

Jeanette Brooks

jbrooks@minotaurexploration.com.au

Minotaur Exploration Limited

(Sponsorship)

08 8132 3400

0422 374 698

Caroline Forbes

caroline.forbes@adelaide.edu.au

(GSA & University of Adelaide Representative)

08 8313 0894

0411 099 640

Philip Heath

philip.heath@sa.gov.au

(ASEG Rep & program subcommittee)

08 8463 3087

0410 139 423

Russell Hodges

RH@MegalaniaConsulting.com

(AusIMM Rep & program subcommittee)

0418 470 801

Stephanie Mathews

stephanie.mathews@mottmac.com.au

(AusIMM & WIMnet SA Rep, Secretary)

08 7325 7316

0438 609 288

Camla Rochat

camlarochat@gmail.com

(AusIMM Rep & program subcommittee)

0447822092

Graham Teale

geologists@tealeassociates.com.au

(AIG Rep & program subcommittee)

08 8269 7188

0417 868 148

Claire Wade

claire.wade@sa.gov.au

(GSA & Department of State Development Rep)

08 8463 3084

0411 268 772

Ian Warland

nileexploration@adam.com.au

AusIMM Rep, MOU & program subcommittee

0410 504 272

Kevin Wills

kwills@fexploration.com

(Chairman & program subcommittee)

0419 850 997

South Australian Exploration and Mining Conference ADELAIDE CONVENTION CENTRE ADELAIDE - SOUTH AUSTRALIA 8 December 2017
South Australian Exploration and Mining Conference ADELAIDE CONVENTION CENTRE ADELAIDE - SOUTH AUSTRALIA 8 December 2017