Contacts

Contact for conference information

To be advised

info@saexplorers.com.au

Organising committee

Morgan Blades

morgan.blades@adelaide.edu.au

(GSA and student rep & program subcommittee)

0418 892 866

Adrian Brewer

ambrewer@ozemail.com.au

(AIG rep & program subcommittee)

08 8389 3505

0427 569 274

Jeanette Brooks

jbrooks@minotaurexploration.com.au

Minotaur Exploration Limited

(Sponsorships and catering)

08 8132 3400

0422 374 698

Nicole Galloway Warland

nicole.gallowaywarland@pepinnini.com.au

(AIG rep, secretary, venue and program subcommittee)

0417 006 431

Philip Heath

philip.heath@sa.gov.au

(ASEG rep & program subcommittee)

08 8463 3087

0410 139 423

Russell Hodges

RH@MegalaniaConsulting.com

(AusIMM rep, treasurer & program subcommittee)

0418 470 801

Rebecca Knol

rknol@sacome.org.au

(SACOME rep)

0409 012 007

Camla Rochat

camlarochat@gmail.com

(AusIMM rep & program subcommittee)

0447 822 092

Graham Teale

geologists@tealeassociates.com.au

(AIG rep & program subcommittee)

08 8269 7188

0417 868 148

Claire Wade

claire.wade@sa.gov.au

(GSA & South Australian Department of the Premier and Cabinet (DPC))

08 8463 3084

0411 268 772

Kevin Wills

kwills@fexploration.com

(Chairman & program subcommittee)

0419 850 997

South Australian Exploration and Mining Conference ADELAIDE CONVENTION CENTRE ADELAIDE - SOUTH AUSTRALIA 8 December 2017
South Australian Exploration and Mining Conference ADELAIDE CONVENTION CENTRE ADELAIDE - SOUTH AUSTRALIA 8 December 2017