Contacts

Contact for conference information

info@saexplorers.com.au

Organising committee

Racheal Mahlknecht

a1672251@adelaide.edu.au

(GSA and Student Rep and program subcommittee)

Adrian Brewer

ambrewer@ozemail.com.au

(AIG rep & program subcommittee)

08 8389 3505

0427 569 274

Jeanette Brooks

jbrooks@minotaurexploration.com.au

Minotaur Exploration Limited

(Sponsorships and catering)

08 8132 3400

0422 374 698

Nicole Galloway Warland

nicole@nileex.com.au

(Chair, AIG rep, venue and program subcommittee)

0417 006 431

Philip Heath

philip.heath@sa.gov.au

(ASEG rep & program subcommittee)

0410 139 423

Russell Hodges

Russell.Hodges@simecmining.com

(AusIMM rep, treasurer & program subcommittee)

0418 470 801

Claire Wade

claire.wade@sa.gov.au

(GSA and South Australian Department for Energy and Mining (DEM) representative)

(Social media)

08 8429 2571

Marc Twining

marc.twining@sa.gov.au

(AusIMM rep)

0429 881 471

 

 

South Australian Exploration and Mining Conference ADELAIDE CONVENTION CENTRE ADELAIDE - SOUTH AUSTRALIA 7 December 2018
South Australian Exploration and Mining Conference ADELAIDE CONVENTION CENTRE ADELAIDE - SOUTH AUSTRALIA 7 December 2018